Partnership between

Towards Indonesia's
Low Carbon Energy Transition

Contact Us

icon 3 all

MENTARI Team

For General Enquiries

Julio Retana

Team Leader
Julio.Retana@thepalladiumgroup.com

For our Policy work

Bagus Mudiantoro

Policy Lead
Bagus.Mudiantoro@castlerockasia.com

For our Brokerage work

Iwan Adhisaputra

Brokerage Lead
Iwan.Adhisaputra@castlerockasia.com

For our Demonstration Project work

Dedy Haning

Demonstration Project Lead
dhaning@hivos.org

For Collaboration and Networking

Laily Himayati

Collaboration & Networking Lead
lhimayati@hivos.org

British Embassy Jakarta Team

David Lutman

Head of Low Carbon Energy Team
David.Lutman@fcdo.gov.uk

Alex Barton

Low Carbon Energy Team
Alex.Barton@fcdo.gov.uk

Rizka Sari

Low Carbon Energy Team
Rizka.Sari@fcdo.gov.uk

Satryo Wibisono

Private Sector Engagement Satryo.Wibisono@fco.gov.uk